O..O ……… THIS IS THE BEST THING I HAVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME …….. O..O

I am so inspired. FINALLY. Something new. Totally unique, supremely creative and beautiful. All at once. Hallelulleugha and we have a winner.

OK his name is Kyle Thompson and I just don’t know. It’s a little bit like God is staring me in the face with some of these photos. I like it. I’m scared, and delighted and scared again because I know it’s only a fraction of God, but that’s more than I get to see on the daily anyway, so I will gladly take it and then some.

Thanks Kyle.

http://www.kylethompsonphotography.com/

FUCK THESE ARE SO GOOD.

Kyle Thompson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is what he just did to my brain.
 

Kyle Thompson

Kyle Thompson

Pause…
 

Kyle Thompson

Kyle Thompson

I’m just in love with this. Soul with unspeakable resonance.

Leave a Reply

