Norway Sky Bridge

I think I’m going to go ahead and put this on my bucket list. Ew I hate that term. I’m going to put this on a list of things I must do. Soon.

Check the Norway Sky Bridge

ImageAaaaaaaaand after a little research I find out this is NOT the actual bridge, which is an incredible disappointment, but instead the construction cables the workers use to build the actual bridge.

The bridge is just a bridge… A long one though 9th in the world but no sky bridge really.

I’m hoping for a sky bridge. How cool would that be? Japan? Anyone?

Oh well…

Leave a Reply

